Return to Shotgun Shell Changeover 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Karl Zabriskie from US  
I placed my order and soon after the Hurricane hit and impacted the Browncoat Tactical company.  They kept me up to date on my order and in the end,  my shipment wasn't delayed too bad based on the situation.  They certainly put customers first and provide a great product. . Would highly recommended BCT !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 round carrier December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Dog from Texas  
Extremely happy. Very well made in the USA, fast shipping,  & easy install. I can tell these guys take great pride in their work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shotgun shell changeover 2 pack July 15, 2019
Reviewer: WILLIAM Ingwerson from St. Marys, KS United States  
Very handy, stays put works well. Will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Durham from Greenland, AR United States  
very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 shell holders April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from Cedar hill , TX United States  
These are nice and small to fit extra shells where you might not have room otherwise to fit a fullsized 4 or 6 shotshell holder.
Same great quality feel as the bigger shell holders with nice and tight elastic. Shells are not going to slip off while your firing your firearm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 round card shell carrier September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Allen C Connel from Orange, TX United States  
Absolutely the best quality, I did a lot of research on shotgun shell cards and I truly made the best choice from Browncoat Tactical. Thanks from a fellow Vet. Hope to meet You one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Olsen from Port St. Lucie, FL United States  
The quality & workmanship is nothing short of outstanding! Used the 2 shell carrier to mount on the right side of the receiver on my Mossberg Shockwave. It fits perfectly and goes with the matching 5 shell carrier that’s mounted on the left side of the receiver.  Buy this product with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Changeover 2 Pack October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  
Great way to have 2 shells ready at hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12 gauge 2 round shell holder June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Glenn Denshaw from Kissimmee, FL United States  
This was a repeat purchase for me. Not for replacement, I just wanted additional shell holders. Well made. Very pleased with this product. Shipped fast !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Archie Reeves from Gulfport, MS United States  
Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items