Return to Shotgun Shell Changeover 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Mario M from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Good stuff as always from BCC. Great hold and just the right amount of space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 17, 2021
Reviewer: M from AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 shot change over January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Dodge from Orange, MA United States  
Great quality, I will definitely purchase others for my other shotguns and rifles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 USA Made 20 Ga Shotgun 2 Shell Holder November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Harley Davidson from Havelock, NC United States  
Professionally USA made 20 Ga Shotgun 2 shell holders...top quality and exactly what I was looking for!!  Materials are durable and will hold up for a long time and workmanship is excellent...I will be buying more products from Brown Coat Tactical in the future.  Have not attached to my Stoeger double barrel yet...deciding where to attache the velcro.

The 2 shotgun shell holder come in a two pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Karl Zabriskie from US  
I placed my order and soon after the Hurricane hit and impacted the Browncoat Tactical company.  They kept me up to date on my order and in the end,  my shipment wasn't delayed too bad based on the situation.  They certainly put customers first and provide a great product. . Would highly recommended BCT !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 round carrier December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Dog from Texas  
Extremely happy. Very well made in the USA, fast shipping,  & easy install. I can tell these guys take great pride in their work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shotgun shell changeover 2 pack July 15, 2019
Reviewer: WILLIAM Ingwerson from St. Marys, KS United States  
Very handy, stays put works well. Will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Durham from Greenland, AR United States  
very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 shell holders April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from Cedar hill , TX United States  
These are nice and small to fit extra shells where you might not have room otherwise to fit a fullsized 4 or 6 shotshell holder.
Same great quality feel as the bigger shell holders with nice and tight elastic. Shells are not going to slip off while your firing your firearm.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items