Return to Shotgun Shell Holder
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Lance Millard from Claremore, OK United States  
I put this on my Mossberg Nightstick.  Exactly what I was looking for.  Heavy duty and well made.  Support our Vets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shot shell holder September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Lazrine from Portland, OR United States  
The company, the service and the product are all 1st class.
I would recommend them to anyone....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shotgun Shell Holder September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Molnar from Wadsworth , OH United States  
Great Product !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 20G saddle September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Cody Coon from Tilton, IL United States  
So far so good. These things are tight. Im not worried about my shells falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Craftsmanship September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jonny from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Finally something for .20 gauge, Craftmanship is incredible and detailed. Unsurpassed quality for a handmade item. I will be back for more. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 shotgun shell holder September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Vidal from Columbia Cross Roads, PA United States  
This is quality! Shells fit tight but can be removed easily. Stitching is first rate. I would recommend these over any out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strong and dependable September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from KY United States  
Quality surpasses my expectations. The velcro makes it easy to swap to a full shell holder and the stitching is high quality. The elastic banding covers much of the shell. Fit is what I call 'just right'. Holds the shells well under abuse on my benelli m1014.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shell holders September 11, 2021
Reviewer: William Sperling from San Diego , CA United States  
I am happy with my new shell holders great
Quality comes with everything you need to install
Them too😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Velcro sidesaddle September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle Totten from Bunnell, FL United States  
The elastic shell loops are tight which makes them very secure. The Velcro pad was easy to install. I did have to trim it a bit to keep the serial number exposed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality product September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Mlpurt from West Milton, OH United States  
I’ve been trying to support SMALL  local American companies over the past years. You will not be disappointed with brown coat tactical. I bought the 4 shot shell holder.  Well made, designed, and reasonably priced. Veteran  owned   #MAGA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items