Return to Lightweight EDC Belt with G-hook Buckle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shiny September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Chavez from Miami, FL United States  
I didn’t realize how comfortable this belt would be. Super light, comfortable,  yet sturdy. I got it a little too big, but I’m fine with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I was looking for December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Boucher from Myrte Beach, SC United States  
I've been chasing ad after ad to find an EDC belt. I found exactly what I wanted and even better, exactly how I hoped it would look. The flat front hook is ideal for me with my AIWB holsters. Take the propper measurements and you will get a great fitting belt! Great customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this belt June 3, 2018
Reviewer: B. Johnson from Hallsville, TX United States  
To be honest this belt is a slight pain to get on due to having to work the end with the buckle through all the loops, but I promise the 20 seconds of fiddling with that is a very small price to pay for wearing this all day. I never leave my house without my pistol and being in construction I am rarely without a 35' tape measure, my business cards, wallet, extra mag, cell phone, and various other pocket litter, needless to say I need a good belt.  Well, for me this is it, and judging by the quality this literally may be it forever. I have worn it every day since it arrived with various attire, from casual to church and it looks and performs flawlessly. I opted for the gray on gray with the black buckle and couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding quality and value July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mike B from Newnan, GA United States  
Very pleased with all aspects of this order. Timeliness of delivery, quality of product and function are all outstanding.  The light weight EDC belt is perfect for everyday use! Both strong and comfortable. Don't think twice about ordering from this owner operated made in America company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight EDC belt June 5, 2017
Reviewer: William S from Buffalo, NY United States  
This belt is awesome! Very lightweight, but very strong. The black and wolf grey combo looks sick. Belt also arrived extremely fast, didn't expect it to get to my house so quickly! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Impressions May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Alec C.  
Having just gotten this belt in the mail, I can't comment on durability. The belt seems very well made and is plenty stiff to appendix carry a Shield 9. Low profile buckle. If in doubt, go up a size. I ordered according to the instructions and there isn't much room to loosen, but plenty of room to tighten the belt down. I'd much rather support this company than some of the larger companies that don't have such quality people building the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Minigunn3 from Sherman, TX United States  
Absolutely love it! It fits through my belt loops, seems very sturdy and well made, and I love the design, I bought a kydex holster to match!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great belt March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Travis from Crossville , TN United States  
Love my new edc belt. High quality and just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?