Return to EDC Belt
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical belt November 18, 2018
Reviewer: BenDi from Clovis, CA United States  
Top notch quality, very solid. This is the 4th order our family has placed.  These belts last forever! We've only replaced due to changes in weight. Very fast shipping also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Quality October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anastasios Tziolis from Chelmsford, MA United States  
This belt is wicked nice, very rigid, haven’t gotten a chance to try it with concealed carry but I have carried handcuffs with it at work and it’s way more comfortable than a traditional belt when you’re carrying extra weight on your belt. Fits through standard belt loops on jeans with the buckle, you just have to take your time feeding it through. Awesome quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great belt!! October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meriden, CT United States  
Fantastic quality, can’t wait to use it for more than an everyday duty belt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy October 10, 2018
Reviewer: David from Enumclaw , WA United States  
These guys do good work. I love these style of belts, I have a few others that are different brands and Brown Coat is at the top. The raptor buckle feels lighter then the cobra buckle that is on my other belts. I’m very happy with my purchase from these guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EDC Belt is perfect October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Tactical Panda  
I got a Kryptek Nomad against Black belt and it's perfect. Easy to use but very secure and it holds my holster perfectly. This is my 2nd belt from BCT and they haven't let me down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Happy customer from phoenix, AZ United States  
I love the belt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality Belt! August 1, 2018
Reviewer: TCB from Richardson, TX United States  
I purchased my Multicam belt and I am very impressed with the quality of work, i wish that I had found Brown Coat Tactical earlier!
Great craftsmanship and attention to detail make this one my new favorite belt for EDC and training.
Thanks!
Tod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EDC Belt June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Brad from MN  
The EDC Belt by Brown Coat Tactical is one of the best I've owned.  So good that I'm a repeat customer.  Customer service is top notch.  Quality is excellent and fulfillment was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun belt June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Walter B. from Miamisburg, OH United States  
My first REAL gun belt. I really had no idea what a difference a quality gun belt could make when it comes to comfort in everyday carry. Thank you! And, thank you for your service to our country (from a fellow Vet)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EDC Belt June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Davis from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Excellent service and a great belt. Everything I had hoped for. The belt fits as ordered. You can’t go wrong with Brown Coat Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items