Return to EDC Belt
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Owen Petrey III from Loyall, KY United States  
I've been looking for the right belt for a long time. I think I have found it. Thanks for your great work and craftsmanship from one veteran to another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Iskenderian from Culver City, CA United States  
Extremely durable and very comfortable well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Firm Embrace October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from Minneapolis, MN United States  
This belt provides support where many have not.  I no longer worry about my EDC causing me to drop my pants in public and end up on some kind of list!  In all seriousness, though, it really is nicely structured, feels sturdy, and the buckle is top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EDC belt October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Degenhart from Evansville, IN United States  
I had been eyeing Browncoat Tactical for a while, and I finally decided to order a custom belt. I love what the company stands for as well as the belt they produced for me. Professional quality at a reasonable price. Can't beat it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EDC BELT October 16, 2017
Reviewer: CRAIG CHANDLEE from NEWARK, DE United States  
A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful September 27, 2017
Reviewer: AEMT Joseph Farley from Somerset, KY United States  
Best looking belt I have ever owned. Top notch quality, I will be buying more belts from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EDC Belt August 24, 2017
Reviewer: O.B.1 from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Awesome belt. Well made product. Fits great. Plenty of support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Strublr from Westlake, LA United States  
Awesome quality.  great service. .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EDC Belt August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Valdemar Guzman from Fresno , CA United States  
Loved it!  It feels like a much more robust foundation, no more sagging or having to readjust my conceal carry holster.  Quality is amazing and best of all it is all American made including the Raptor buckle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EDC Belt July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Denis Knight from Westland, MI United States  
Followed the sizing instructions to the letter and got a great belt. I first bought one a few years ago when I had less of a gut, fit great then as well. The belt balances out the weight across your hips, allows you to sit comfortably as well. Recommended the belt to others as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items