Return to EDC Belt
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Belt December 30, 2021
Reviewer: James Jensen from WELLINGTON, CO United States  
The belt fits great and the function of it good however I would have liked to choose which side the d ring was on. I will be purchasing another one though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 2nd edc June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Chad Warden from Amelia, VA United States  
This is the 2nd belt I have purchased from brown coat tactical.  . The 1st i have used every single day for the last 4 yrs and I absolutely love it
I lost 25 lbs and needed one in a smaller size so I ordered it expecting the same thing
The quality of the belt is 2nd to none but the rigidity is no where near the 1st one
Not sure what caused this change but I was disappointed by it being lump compared to the one I bought in 2017
Still serves the purpose just hope it holds up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Badass belt April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Clark from Fresno , CA United States  
Love the fact you can choose the colors you want. Belt came out perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect and comfortable March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Luciano from Anasco, Anasco Puerto Rico  
The belt is just perfect, if you really want quality, the EDC Belt is what you need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Belt March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Marshall from Odessa, TX United States  
This is my third belt from Brown Coat Tactical, and will likely not be my last. They're stiff enough to support whatever you EDC entails. It's also easy to adjust, and comfortable enough to wear everyday.  Buy one and be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great belt March 29, 2021
Reviewer: J Zimmer from WI United States  
I’ve been wearing this for just over a week now.  I appendix carry and 3 o clock carry.  Very comfortable and weight distribution is great.  I wish I would have ordered one sooner.  You won’t be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lubbock , TX United States  
Good fit, good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hands down the best belts ever August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Ari Andalman from Houston, TX United States  
I just got my second EDC belt in from Luke and Kayla and it’s even better than the first. I opted for the Velcro lining and retention loop this time, highly recommended adding those. Stiff, well made, tough and durable gun belts that will outlast you if you take care of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful belt! June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Knoxville, TN United States  
Great craftsmanship and super fast shipping. Would buy/recommend again. Do yourself a favor and order one, you won’t be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best belt ever June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Philadelphia , PA United States  
My 2nd belt. The only reason I purchased another one is because I gained some weight. The quality of the belt is top notch as always. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items