Return to EDC Belt
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EDC Belt June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Davis from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Excellent service and a great belt. Everything I had hoped for. The belt fits as ordered. You can’t go wrong with Brown Coat Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great EDC belt May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Torin Murphin from Goodyear, AZ United States  
I got the edc belt to replace a leather one that had been getting a floppy. This belt’s awesome and holds up. BCT’s sizing info was a great help to find out which size I needed. I’ll definitely buy another belt again when needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase now!! April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Marcus Norman from Fontana, CA United States  
After doing tons of research on belts I finally decided to purchase a belt from Brown Coat Tactical and I couldn’t be happier with my decision. This belt is designed to hold some serious weight and keep everything in place and it does an awesome job. The buckle is unlike anything I’ve ever had and it seems like it can withstand some serious abuse. I got my order in the mail 4 days after ordering which was really impressive for a custom belt. I will be purchasing another belt in a different color but I have no doubt this belt will last a long time. Thanks  Brown Coat Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal quality but sizing is confusing April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Adrien  
The good: The belt is comfortable to wear. Have worn it every day for work and what not since ive had it. Holds pants at proper height and does not get loose. You can tell from handling it that it is a quality made product.

The meh:  The belt is a true 1.5 width. Must take the clip on and off every time I remove the belt, even with carhartts The Velcro appears to be of high quality and I believe will hold up to this happening daily.

The bad: The only issue I had with the belt was with the sizing. The instructions say order large, so I did, and I regret it. I have almost 1" of the Velcro strap hanging off the end of the strip when wearing without a holster, and it physically could not go tighter. I typically wear a 34" waist pant so going with the 38-42 belt id figured would be a safe bet to account for a holster. I will save myself the $20 to deal with the slight inconvenience of the sizing. I would just warn people to really consider what size you need before you order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great in every aspect! April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Randy Hicks from Atkinson, IL United States  
This belt is super stiff!  My back pain from using a regular belt has disappeared and this belt is very comfortable. My IWB holster clip seemed like it was too thin, but once I got it clipped on the belt, it stays locked in place.  I have no issues with the size pants I wear, this belt keeps the pants up as well as holding the weight of the gun.
   This belt seems very durable and works with both a kydex clip on and a hybrid IWB.
Shipping was fast and customer service lightning fast. I had a question on sizing and got a reply an hour or so later-and it was after business hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great belt April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph McCane from Mansfield, OH United States  
Very good quality and seems very durable. Although I had a problem with them not shipping out my belt right away they were very quick to reply to my emails. Only issue I have with it is it is hard to get in and out of my belt loops for my pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Edc belt March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Danjin from Macomb, MI United States  
Belt has been great, using it everyday, it is very rigid. Holster, and spare mags stay in place better than any other I’ve tried, seemingly because of the belts thickness. I would buy the edc belt again today. I don’t if you can say anything better about a product than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multicam Black March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Eric  
Sweet belt and made well. I really like the multicam black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best one I've had March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Lance Thornton from CHARLESTON, WV United States  
This is hands-down the best gun belt I've had yet.

And the Raptor actually fits through loops!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EDC belt March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Antonio Zamora from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Couldn’t be happier with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items